Who's Who

Name Category Role
Mr Dyfan Siôn Parents  
Mrs Lowri Elis Parents Designated Governor for Child Protection
Mrs Siân Eleri Morgan Parents Designated Governor for Welsh
Dr Catrin Elis Williams Parents  
Mr Gwion Hallam Parents  
Cyng. Menna Baines Education Authority  
Mrs Jên Dafydd Education Authority  
Cyng. Elin Walker-Jones Education Authority Designated Governor for SEN
Mr Gwyndaf Pari Education Authority  
Mrs Janet Abas Community  
Mr Wil Parry Community  
Mrs Menna Jones Community Vice Chair and Designated Governor for Equality
Mr Carl Mather Community Chair and Designated Governor for Health and Safety
Mr Sam Durrant Staff  
Mrs Nia Griffiths Jones Teacher  
Mr Alan Jukes Teacher  
Dr Geraint Owen Jones Head Teacher  
Miss Bethan Thomas Clerk  

Pupil Governors  
Eluned Owen September 2022 – August 2023
Tomi Parry September 2022 – August 2023

Ysgol Tryfan Governors’ Annual Report 2021-2022

Contacting the Governing Body
To contact the Chair of the Governing Body or its members one should first contact Miss Bethan Thomas (Clerk to the Governing Body) at school or by e-mail - sg@tryfan.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru

In this section:

Who's Who



Contact Us

Headteacher: Dr Geraint Owen Jones

Ysgol Tryfan,
Lôn Powys,
LL57 2TU.

Phone Number: 01248 352633
Email: swyddfa@tryfan.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru


© 2023 Copyright Ysgol Tryfan. Website by Delwedd